College of Education > Academics > Teacher Education > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Mojdeh Bayat
Mojdeh Bayat
Enora Brown
Enora Brown
An-Chih Cheng
An-Chih Cheng
Ronald Chennault
Ronald Chennault
Amy Clark
Amy Clark
Nell Cobb
Nell Cobb
Jennifer Cohen
Jennifer Cohen
Hilary Conklin
Hilary Conklin
Marie Ann Donovan
Marie Ann Donovan
  • Associate Professor, Early Childhood; Program Director, Early Childhood Teacher Education and Doctoral Program in Early Childhood Education
  • mdonovan@depaul.edu
  • View Bio
Jim Duignan
Jim Duignan
Anna Marie Frank
Anna Marie Frank
Horace Hall
Horace Hall
Stephen Haymes
Stephen Haymes
Mindy Kalchman
Mindy Kalchman
Katherine Kapustka
Katherine Kapustka
Richard Kozoll
Richard Kozoll
Gayle Mindes
Gayle Mindes
Karen Monkman
Karen Monkman
Kristen Neisler
Kristen Neisler
Roxanne Owens
Roxanne Owens
Amira Proweller
Amira Proweller
Kenneth Sarubbi
Kenneth Sarubbi
John Taccarino
John Taccarino
Akihiko Takahashi
Akihiko Takahashi
Christopher Worthman
Christopher Worthman
Liliana Barro Zecker
Liliana Barro Zecker

Department Office Staff

Roxanne Owens
Chair
(773) 325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Christopher Worthman
Associate Chair
(773) 325-4690
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 239
cworthma@depaul.edu

Marie Donovan
Program Director, Early Childhood Education
(773) 325-7591
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 303
mdonovan@depaul.edu

Amira Proweller
Program Director, Educational Policy Studies & Research
(773) 325-4320
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 300
aprowell@depaul.edu

Katherine Kapustka
Program Director, Elementary Education
(773) 325-2079
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 316
kkapustk@depaul.edu

Kenneth Sarubbi
Co-Program Director, Physical Education
(773) 325-4677
Ray Meyer Fitness Center 127
ksarubbi@depaul.edu

Ani Frank
Co-Program Director, Physical Education
(773) 325-1869
Ray Meyer Fitness Center 128
afrank@depaul.edu

Hilary Conklin
Co-Program Director, Secondary Education
(773) 325-2595
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 320
hconkli1@depaul.edu

Mindy Kalchman
Co-Program Director, Secondary Education
(773) 325-4287
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 317
mkalchma@depaul.edu

James Duignan
Program Director, Visual Arts
(773) 325-4331
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 232
jduignan@depaul.edu

Nicole Nudo
Administrative Assistant
(773) 325-4665
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 318
nnudo@depaul.edu