College of Education > Faculty & Staff > Administration & Staff > Department Offices

Department Offices

Counseling & Special Education

Marie Donovan
Chair ad interim
(773) 325-7591
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 303
mdonovan@depaul.edu

Amy Feiker-Hollenbeck
Associate Department Chair
(773) 325-2073
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 240
afeiker@depaul.edu

Leadership, Language & Curriculum

Sonia Soltero
Chair
(773) 325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu

Andrea Kayne
Program Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
(773) 325-7661
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 355
akaufman@depaul.edu

Joseph Gardner
Program Director, Curriculum Studies, Master's and Doctoral Program
(773) 325-4528
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 233
jgardne3@depaul.edu

Jason Goulah
Program Director, Bilingual-Bicultural Education, World Language Education, Value-Creating Education
(773) 325-2076
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 354 
jgoulah@depaul.edu

Alyssa Hepker
Department Assistant
(773) 325-4806
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 348
ahepker@depaul.edu

Teacher Education

Roxanne Owens
Department Chair
(773) 325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Christopher Worthman
Associate Chair
(773) 325-4690
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 239
cworthma@depaul.edu

Mojdeh Bayat
Program Director, Early Childhood Education
(773) 325-1687
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 363
mbayat@depaul.edu

Amira Proweller
Program Director, Educational Policy Studies & Research
(773) 325-4320
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 300
aprowell@depaul.edu

Katherine Kapustka
Program Director, Elementary Education
(773) 325-2079
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 316
kkapustk@depaul.edu

Ani Frank
Program Director, Physical Education
(773) 325-1869
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 322
afrank@depaul.edu

Mindy Kalchman
Program Director, Secondary Education
(773) 325-4287
2247 N. Halsted St., Office  317
mkalchma@depaul.edu

James Duignan
Program Director, Visual Arts
(773) 325-4331
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 232
jduignan@depaul.edu

Nicole Nudo
Administrative Assistant
(773) 325-4665
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 314
nnudo@depaul.edu

Doctoral Program

Andrea Kayne
Program Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
(773) 325-7661
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 355
akaufman@depaul.edu

Joseph Gardner
Program Director, Curriculum Studies Doctoral Program
(773) 325-4528
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 233
jgardne3@depaul.edu

Amira Proweller
Doctoral Program Coordinator
(773) 325-4320
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 300
aprowell@depaul.edu