College of Education > Faculty & Staff > Administration & Staff > Department Offices

Department Offices

Counseling & Special Education

Jennifer Loncola Walberg
Department Chair
(773) 325-7637
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 233
jwalberg@depaul.edu

Marc Schell
Administrative Assistant
(773) 325-4228
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 329
mschell2@depaul.edu

Leadership, Language & Curriculum

Sonia Soltero
Chair
(773) 325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu

Andrea Kayne
Program Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
(773) 325-7661
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 355
akaufman@depaul.edu

Joseph Gardner
Program Director, Curriculum Studies, Master's and Doctoral Program
(773) 325-4528
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 325 
jgardne3@depaul.edu

Jason Goulah
Program Director, Bilingual-Bicultural Education& World Language Education
(773) 325-2076
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 324 
jgoulah@depaul.edu

Barbara Rieckhoff
Program Director, Educational Leadership Masters Program
(773) 325-8670
2247 N. Halsted., Room 319
brieckho@depaul.edu

Alyssa Hepker
Department Assistant
(773) 325-4806
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 344
ahepker@depaul.edu

Teacher Education

Roxanne Owens
Department Chair
(773) 325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Christopher Worthman
Associate Chair
(773) 325-4690
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 239
cworthma@depaul.edu

Marie Donovan
Program Director, Early Childhood Education
(773) 325-7591
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 303
mdonovan@depaul.edu

Amira Proweller
Program Director, Educational Policy Studies & Research
(773) 325-4320
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 300
aprowell@depaul.edu

Katherine Kapustka
Program Director, Elementary Education
(773) 325-2079
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 316
kkapustk@depaul.edu

Kenneth Sarubbi
Co-Program Director, Physical Education
(773) 325-4677
Ray Meyer Fitness Center 127
ksarubbi@depaul.edu

Ani Frank
Co-Program Director, Physical Education
(773) 325-1869
Ray Meyer Fitness Center 128
afrank@depaul.edu

Hilary Conklin
Co-Program Director, Secondary Education
(773) 325-2595
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 320
hconkli1@depaul.edu

Mindy Kalchman
Co-Program Director, Secondary Education
(773) 325-4287
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 317
mkalchma@depaul.edu

James Duignan
Program Director, Visual Arts
(773) 325-4331
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 232
jduignan@depaul.edu

Nicole Nudo
Administrative Assistant
(773) 325-4665
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 318
nnudo@depaul.edu

Doctoral Program

Andrea Kayne
Program Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
(773) 325-7661
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 355
akaufman@depaul.edu

Joseph Gardner
Program Director Curriculum Studies Doctoral Program
(773) 325-4528
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 325
jgardne3@depaul.edu

Mojdeh Bayat
Director, Early Childhood Education
(773) 325-1687
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 363
mbayat@depaul.edu

Sonia Soltero
Doctoral Program Coordinator
(773) 325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu

Cassidy Bradford
Program Assistant
(773) 325-1674
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 367
cbradfo5@depaul.edu​