College of Education > Faculty & Staff > Administration & Staff > College Administration

College Administration

Paul Zionts
Dean
(773) 325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 205
pzionts@depaul.edu

Ronald Chennault
Associate Dean for Student Development
(773) 325-4691
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 204
rchennau@depaul.edu

Barbara Rieckhoff
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Programs
(773) 325-8670
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 209
brieckho@depaul.edu

Sally Julian
Associate Dean for Development
(773) 325-4522
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 207
sjulian@depaul.edu

Jordan Humphrey
Assistant Dean for Assessment
(773) 325-7582
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 211
j.humphrey@depaul.edu

Academic Departments - Administration

Roxanne Owens
Chair - Teacher Education
(773) 325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Sonia Soltero
Chair - Leadership, Language & Curriculum
(773) 325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu 

Jennifer Loncola Walberg
Chair - Counseling & Special Education
(773)325-7637 ​
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 333
jwalberg@depaul.edu

Administrative Staff

Meredith Gioia
Web Developer and Designer
(773) 325-4030
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 216​
mgioia2@depaul.edu

Dalila Gonzalez
Student Records
(773) 325-7770
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 210
dgonzal1@depaul.edu

Sarah Magnuson
Fundraising and Scholarship Administrator
(773)325-2541
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 208
smagnuso@depaul.edu

Stephanie Parrillo McCullough
Assistant Budget Manager
(773)325-7425
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 215
sparrill@depaul.edu

Erin Rice
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(773) 325-4805
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 206
erice19@depaul.edu