College of Education > Faculty & Staff > Administration & Staff > College Administration

College Administration

Paul Zionts
Dean
(773) 325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 205
pzionts@depaul.edu

Ronald Chennault
Associate Dean for Student Development
(773) 325-4691
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 204
rchennau@depaul.edu

Barbara Rieckhoff
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Programs
(773) 325-8670
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 209
brieckho@depaul.edu

Sally Julian
Associate Dean for Development
(773) 325-4522
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 207
sjulian@depaul.edu

Jordan Humphrey
Assistant Dean for Assessment
(773) 325-7582
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 211
j.humphrey@depaul.edu

Academic Departments - Administration

Roxanne Owens
Chair - Teacher Education
(773) 325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Sonia Soltero
Chair - Leadership, Language & Curriculum
(773) 325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu 

Marie Donovan
Acting Chair - Counseling & Special Education
(773) ​325-7591 ​
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 303
mdonovan@depaul.edu 

Administrative Staff

Meredith Gioia
Sr. Administrator, Digital Content and Communications
(773) 325-4030
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 216​
mgioia2@depaul.edu

Dalila Gonzalez
Student Records
(773) 325-7770
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 210
dgonzal1@depaul.edu

Sarah Magnuson
Fundraising and Scholarship Administrator
(773)325-2541
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 208
smagnuso@depaul.edu

Stephanie Parrillo McCullough
Assistant Budget Manager
(773)325-7425
2247 N. Halsted St., Office 215
sparrill@depaul.edu

Erin Rice
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(773) 325-4805
2247 N. Halsted St., Office ​206
erice19@depaul.edu