DePaul University College of Education > Faculty & Staff > Administration & Staff > College Administration

College Administration

Paul Zionts
Dean
(773) 325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 205
pzionts@depaul.edu

Ronald Chennault
Associate Dean for Student Development
(773) 325-4691
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 204
rchennau@depaul.edu

James Wolfinger
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Programs
(773) 325-4690
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 209
jwolfing@depaul.edu

Sally Julian
Associate Dean for Development
(773) 325-4522
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 207
sjulian@depaul.edu

Zongmin Kang
Assistant Dean for Assessment
(773) 325-7582
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 211
zkang@depaul.edu

Academic Departments - Administration

Roxanne Owens
Chair - Teacher Education
(773) 325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Amira Proweller
Chair - Education Policy Studies & Research
(773) 325-4320
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 300
aprowell@depaul.edu

Sonia Soltero
Chair - Leadership, Language & Curriculum
(773) 325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu 

Beverly Trezek
Chair - Counseling & Special Education
(773) 325-4620
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 333
btrezek@depaul.edu

Administrative Staff

Dalila Gonzalez
Student Records
(773) 325-7770
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 210
dgonzal1@depaul.edu

Jennifer Hobgood
Operations Coordinator
(773) 325-8662
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 216
jhobgood@depaul.edu

Beth King
Assistant, Office for Advancement
(773) 325-2541
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 208
bking18@depaul.edu

Sarah Magnuson
Executive Secretary
(773) 325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 203
smagnuso@depaul.edu

Stephanie Parrillo
Assistant Budget Manager
(773) 325-7425
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 215
sparrill@depaul.edu

Margaret Strzynski
Budget Manager
(773) 325-4055
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 214
mstrzyns@depaul.edu

Jennifer Tatum
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(773) 325-57581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 206
jtatum3@depaul.edu