DePaul University College of Education > Departments > Teacher Education > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty


Department Office Staff

Roxanne Owens 
Chair 
(773) 325-4329 
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Nell Cobb 
Associate Chair
(773) 325-2644 
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 361
ncobb@depaul.edu

Christopher Worthman  
Program Director, Secondary Education 
(773) 325-4690
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 239 
cworthma@depaul.edu

James Duignan 
Program Director, Visual Arts 
(773) 325-4331 
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 232
jduignan@depaul.edu

Katherine Kapustka 
Program Director, Elementary Education 
(773) 325-2079 
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 316
kkapustk@depaul.edu

Mojdeh Bayat 
Program Director, Early Childhood Education 
(773) 325-1687
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 363
mbayat@depaul.edu

Kenneth Sarubbi 
Program Director, Physical Education 
(773) 325-4677 
Ray Meyer Fitness Center 127
ksarubbi@depaul.edu

Nicole Nudo
Administrative Assistant 
(773) 325-8634
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 318
nnudo@depaul.edu