College Administration

Dr. Paul Zionts
Dean
773-325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 205
pzionts@depaul.edu

Dr. Ronald Chennault
Associate Dean for Student Development
773-325-4691
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 204
rchennau@depaul.edu

Dr. James Wolfinger
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Programs
773-325-4690
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 209
jwolfing@depaul.edu

Dr. Sally Julian
Associate Dean for Development
773-325-4522
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 207
sjulian@depaul.edu

Dr. Zongmin Kang
Assistant Dean for Assessment
773-325-7582
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 211
zkang@depaul.edu

Academic Departments - Administration

Dr. Roxanne Owens
Chair - Teacher Education
773-325-4329
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 315
rowens@depaul.edu

Dr. Amira Proweller
Chair - Education Policy Studies & Research
773-325-4320
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 300
aprowell@depaul.edu

Dr. Sonia Soltero
Chair -Leadership, Language & Curriculum
773-325-4788
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 347
ssoltero@depaul.edu 

Dr. Joy Whitman
Chair - Counseling & Special Education
773-325-7636
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 333
jwhitman@depaul.edu

Administrative Staff 

Molly Fannin
Assistant, Office for Advancement
773-325-2541
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 208
mfannin@depaul.edu

Dalila Gonzalez
Student Records
773-325-7770
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 210
dgonzal1@depaul.edu

Jennifer Hobgood
Operations Coordinator
773-325-8662
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 216
jhobgood@depaul.edu

Beth King
Assistant to the Dean
773-325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 206
bking18@depaul.edu

Sarah Magnuson
Executive Secretary
773-325-7581
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 203
smagnuso@depaul.edu

Stephanie Parrillo
Assistant Budget Manager
773-325-7425
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 215
sparrill@depaul.edu

Margaret Strzynski
Budget Manager
773-325-4055
2247 N. Halsted St., Room 214
mstrzyns@depaul.edu